Build Your Faith Eat Your Bread.

bread-of-life

 

Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I am.
John 8 v 58.

bread-1

Recommended read John 6 v 25-71

And Jesus said unto them, I am the bread of life: he that cometh to me shall never hunger; and he that believeth on me shall never thirst.
But I said unto you, That ye also have seen me, and believe not.
All that the Father giveth me shall come to me; and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out.
For I came down from heaven, not to do mine own will, but the will of him that sent me.
And this is the Father’s will which hath sent me, that of all which he hath given me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up again at the last day.
And this is the will of him that sent me, that every one which seeth the Son, and believeth on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day.

John 6 35-40

Even in Jesus’ day the crowd would look at Carnal (Physical) things instead of focusing on the Spiritual things John 6 v 24-40. And Jesus referring to being sent from the Father, John 10 v 30 says ” I and the father are one ” is clearly a reference to Christ being the only way the truth and the life that he is the gate and no man climb’s in any other way only through the gate will they have everlasting life in (John 10 v 33 and 39) they tried twice to attack him as they understood What Yeshua/Jesus was saying (I and the father are one). In (John 6 )Jesus spoke and they murmured after he mentioned about being the bread of life v 41 and many disciples went back finding what Jesus said was hard to take him being the bread the flesh and blood and Jesus return’s there gripes with saying “the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life.” v 63 he then speaks of the son of Man

jesus-is-returning-soon

 I saw in the night visions, and, behold, one like the Son of man came with the clouds of heaven, and came to the Ancient of days, and they brought him near before him.

 And there was given him dominion, and glory, and a kingdom, that all people, nations, and languages, should serve him: his dominion is an everlasting dominion, which shall not pass away, and his kingdom that which shall not be destroyed.

Daniel 7 v 13-14

And after asking the 12 will you go also.

” Simon Peter answered him, Lord, to whom shall we go? thou hast the words of eternal life. And we believe and are sure that thou art that Christ, the Son of the living God.”

John 6 v 68-69

And Simon Peter among 12 men ran when Christ was Crucified but all (except John he did survive being boiled in oil). Went on after seeing the Risen Christ to die for their faith the boldness they showed fulfilling the “great commission” Matthew 28 v 16-20 showing their self to be on a diet of the Bread from Heaven becoming True Spiritual Giants. Did you know Faith is a fruit Galatians 5 v 22 and a gift 1 Corinthians 12 v 9 the Devil hates a believer on their knees praying for more faith even people that heard Christ seen his Miracles still didn’t believe John 6 v 36.

And this is the will of him that sent me, that every one which seeth the Son, and believeth on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day.
John 6 v 40.

Jesus was addressing the crowd don’t get flustered as Jesus and Thomas (Didymus the twin) are talking and Jesus says:-

” Jesus saith unto him, Thomas, because thou hast seen me, thou hast believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed.
John 20 v 29.

Build your faith read your Bible allow the spirit to transform you.

Caleb Keogh

2 thoughts on “Build Your Faith Eat Your Bread.

Leave a Reply

